FanPost

25 San Jose Giants games on Comcast TV

Really I am a fan, not an employee of Comcast or the SJ Giants.
My links usually bomb, so:

hursday, April 14, vs. Visalia, 7:00 PM
Friday, April 15, vs. Visalia, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, vs. Lancaster, 7:00 PM
Friday, May 13, vs. Lancaster, 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, at Stockton, 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 22, at Stockton, 2:09 PM
Wednesday, June 1, vs. Visalia, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 3, vs. Visalia, 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, at Stockton, 2:09 PM
Monday, June 6, at Stockton, 7:05 PM
Friday, June 17, vs. Modesto, 7:00 PM
Friday, June 24, vs. Stockton, 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 25, vs. Stockton, 6:00 PM
Friday, July 1, at Stockton, 7:05 PM
Monday, July 4, vs. Modesto, 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, vs. Modesto, 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 23, vs. Visalia, 6:00 PM
Monday, July 25, vs. Visalia, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 27, vs. Lancaster, 7:00 PM
Friday, July 29, vs. Lancaster, 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, vs. Bakersfield, 5:00 PM
Monday, August 8, vs. Bakersfield, 7:00 PM
Friday, August 19, vs. High Desert, 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 20, vs. High Desert, 6:00 PM
Friday, September 2, vs. Rancho Cucamonga, 7:00 PM

This FanPost is reader-generated, and it does not necessarily reflect the views of McCovey Chronicles. If the author uses filler to achieve the minimum word requirement, a moderator may edit the FanPost for his or her own amusement.